Contact

Festival operator:
Telepunk s.r.o.
Sukova 49/4, Brno-město, 602 00 Brno
IČ 05508746, DIČ CZ05508746
Entry in the Business Register: Regional Court in Brno, section C, number 95796

Bank account: 2113703449/2700, IBAN: CZ36 2700 0000 0021 1370 3449, SWIFT (BIC): BACX CZ PP

Email us to: info@serialkiller.tv
Address: Běhounská 18, 602 00 Brno
Contact for the press: press@serialkiller.tv
Contact for volunteers: dobrovolnik@serialkiller.tv
Tel. +420 721 581 478

Team Serial Killer

Kamila Zlatušková
kamila@serialkiller.tv
CEO & Founder

Kamila Zlatušková

Magdalena Zlatušková
magdalena@serialkiller.tv
Production & Marketing

Magda Zlatušková

Dominika Braná
dominika@serialkiller.tv
Industry & Office

Dominika Braná

Dan Vondra
dan@serialkiller.tv
Program & Production

Daniel Vondra

Filip Sedlák
filip@serialkiller.tv
Production & Marketing

Filip

Nikol Patíková
nikol@serialkiller.tv
PR & Socials

Lucie Chlupatá
lucie@serialkiller.tv
Office

Táňa Zabloudilová
tana@serialkiller.tv
Program dramaturgy

Táňa Zabloudilová

Jiří Műller
jiri@serialkiller.tv
CTO

Jiří Műller

Michal Oravec
michal@serialkiller.tv
Technical production

Zuzana Fuksová
zuzana@serialkiller.tv
Side events

Zuzana Fuksová

Veronika Hvízdalová
veronika@serialkiller.tv
Guest service

Veronika

Ina Oravcová
ina@serialkiller.tv
Guest service

Ina Oravcová

Barča Nováková
Architect

Barča Nováková

Radim Javůrek
Architect

Radim Javůrek

Radka Bohušová
Architect

Radka

Martin Pecina
Visual identity