Contact

Festival operator:
Telepunk, s. r. o.
Běhounská 5/18, Brno-město, 602 00 Brno
IČ 05508746, DIČ CZ05508746
Entry in the Business Register: Regional Court in Brno, section C, number 95796

Email us to: info@serialkiller.tv
Address: Běhounská 18, 602 00 Brno
Contact for the press: press@serialkiller.tv
Contact for volunteers: dobrovolnik@serialkiller.tv
Tel. +420 721 581 478

Team Serial Killer

Kamila Zlatušková
kamila@serialkiller.tv
CEO & Founder

Magdalena Zlatušková
magdalena@serialkiller.tv
Production & Marketing

Dominika Braná
dominika@serialkiller.tv
Industry & Office

Dan Vondra
dan@serialkiller.tv
Program & Production

Jiří Műller
jiri@serialkiller.tv
CTO

Filip Sedlák
filip@serialkiller.tv
Production & Marketing

Zuzana Fuksová
zuzana@serialkiller.tv
Socials & Side events

Veronika Hvízdalová
veronika@serialkiller.tv
Guest service

Juliana Rychlíková
Guest service

Ina Oravcová
Guest service

Tereza Vlčková
tereza@serialkiller.tv
Industry

Táňa Zabloudilová
tana@serialkiller.cz
Program dramaturgy

Barča Nováková
Architect

Radim Javůrek
Architect

Radka Bohušová
Architect

Michal Oravec
michal@serialkiller.tv
Technical production

Lucie Chlupatá
lucie@serialkiller.tv
Office

Martin Štrunc
martin@serialkiller.tv
Socials

Martin Pecina
Visual identity